Nicola Carroll

Childminding Services

Nicky carroll

Hi my name is Nicola Carroll - I live with my husband Scott, and my two children

I have been registered as a childminder since July 2004 and all of my family members over 18 Years have DBS/CRB certificates.

I am regularly inspected by Ofsted, approximately every 3 years and always maintain a GOOD rating. I am Paediatric first aid trained. this is renewed every 3 years.

I have completed the Cache Level 3 Certificate in Childminding Practice.

  • Over 12 years experience
  • Paediatric First aid
  • Cache Level 3 Certificate
  • Speach and Language Training
  • PACEY Member

Photos - Garden and Playarea

Weather permitting, we have a nice size garden for the children to play in.
The playroom is doubled glazed with a newly fitted under floor heating. It has direct access to the secure garden and patio area.
In Summer, all or our activities take place outside in the garden.

General Policy

I have Policies and procedures set in place to protect and promote the care and well-being of your child. Please view or download the PDF.

Read more

Aims & Values

I aim to provide a varied learning environment and resources which enable children within my setting to feel safe, stimulated and to help them to thrive .

Read more

Availability

I work Monday to Friday 7:00am. until 5:30pm. I am flexible so please ask about any hours that you may need which fall before or after these hours.

group of babies

Registration

I am registered to care for child from New born upwards. I also provide School holiday care for all ages. I work within the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) framework and to OFSTED and Brighton and Hove Council guidelines.

activity

Activities

As an OFSTED registered childminder, I provide a varied range of activities, experiences and outings which are tailored to the individual children at my setting, incorporating their interests and feedback from their parents/carers.

See more

I am extremely flexible so please do not hesitate to ask about any hours that you may need which fall before or after these hours. Other wise my normal hours are

7:00am - 5:30pm
Monday to Friday

My Fees are very competitive, for more information:
Call
07980 641287 | 01273 276125

I provide drinks and heathy snacks for all children and I also provide lunch for all Full day children.

I have Sibling discounts available, and I also accept childcare vouchers. If your voucher provider is not shown, contact me and I will arrange to be setup to accept the vouchers.

Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo